Customer Reviews

5 star rating
Courtney S. from OSCEOLA, IA on 4/2/2021 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Professional service provided in a timely manner. They assist me when my vehicle broke down on my way home. They were there every step of the way. They shuttled me from their shop back to my hotel. The staff called and checked on me to see if I needed anything while my vehicle was serviced. This is the most outstanding service I’ve ever seen in my life. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Jim O. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 2/25/2021 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Going to a new place for service is a little scary but the customer service was the best I have witnessed, they really care about their customers. The work being done on my truck they kept me update date with pics and text. I am glad I went there and they now have my business and I have shared my positive experience with others at my work. Thank you Jim Service was performed 2-22-2021"
5 star rating
Bob And Vicki W. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 1/12/2021 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Always checks everything requested, keeps you well informed of what. Is needed before they act,will check on auto coverage and uses this to defray cost, Amy is very curtious and helpful! Oh yes, the cookies are great too!!"
5 star rating
Barry G. from MOBILE, AL on 1/1/2021 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"They were friendly and helpful in my desperate situation of my car trouble in the snow storm while I was traveling back to Alabama."
5 star rating
Howard M. from SALEM, IA on 12/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Was a particularly friendly and helpful service experience. This was so even thought I have a car which you do not see often in Iowa. They certainly went the last mile for me."
5 star rating
Mike A. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 12/12/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very affordable, and great quality work!"
5 star rating
Cherry from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 10/15/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Good service and very reliable ."
5 star rating
Sandy M. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 10/6/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"customer service is100% I can say for a better quality honest reliable service for my car its top of the line. Also I love the chocolate chip cookies! Thank you so much. Sandy Messenger"
5 star rating
Dean C. from SWEDESBURG, IA on 10/1/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Kept me well informed of the work that was needed to be done on my vehicle. Gave me a very accurate price quote."
5 star rating
Mathew from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 9/9/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"very good with service and was done within a week."
5 star rating
Jeff H. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 8/8/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Brad does excellent work, he has the right character as in I know they'll do a good job and stand behind their work, and that means everything to me."
5 star rating
Joni from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 8/1/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Very satisfied with work completed."
5 star rating
Kelly M. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 7/19/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Fast service with reasonable rates. Vehicle pickup and delivery/return was great."
5 star rating
Talishia C. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 6/6/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"My experience was excellent. My first time in a Iowa shop and I will definitely return for future repairs."
5 star rating
Bob And Vicki W. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 4/17/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"We are always quite satisfied with the eval and service! We also know they back up what they do! Always fair and easy to work with. This is why I keep going back. The fact they took the time to deal with my warenty people was also very big !"
5 star rating
Alan D. H. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 4/6/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The work was performed within the time frame promised at the price quoted!"
5 star rating
Steve W. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 3/16/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are outstanding! They Go Above and Beyond!"
5 star rating
Mary Sue R. from RALEIGH, NC on 12/16/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Brad always goes above and beyond! My December 13th visit was to install a pump for my windshield washer. Not only did the tech do an extremely good job did it very efficiently 🤗. Wonder of wonders....the electrical problems I was having with my heater/ac, speedometer, and radio have disappeared! Joy joy. My 2003 suv has 188,000 miles on it. Thanks to Brad and his group I am hoping for another 50,000!"
5 star rating
David Roth And Pam F. from BURLINGTON, IA on 12/15/2019 for an auto repair of their MERCURY and their testimonial is:
"Brad and his staff give excellent service.The office staff is always friendly and willing to help and the folks in the shop go above and beyond.We have always been very happy with their work."
5 star rating
Steve W. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 12/11/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"It is a first class operation from top to bottom. They go above and beyond in their operation and quite frankly, I've never experienced anything close to what they currently offer. Their business model is quite impressive and they have clearly set the bar for competitors."
5 star rating
Sharon B. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 12/5/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Were very friendly and did a great job.We would recommend them to all."
5 star rating
Lisa J. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 10/22/2019 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful and trustworthy!"
5 star rating
Mary Ann W. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 10/9/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Good place to go to m"
5 star rating
Carolyn F. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 9/27/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I went into their shop without an appointment because my car was having starting problems twice and they got me in, took me home because I had frozen food and then brought my car back to me in time for me to go to the Homecoming Parade, I am so very grateful for their kindness and blessing me with getting it done."
5 star rating
Lonn And Beth W. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 9/23/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"they do a great job"
5 star rating
Steve R. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 9/20/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied with the work your mechanic did on my Subaru. Your staff is very knowledgeable and friendly."
5 star rating
Charles S. from PLYMOUTH, MN on 9/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Brad got us right in to fix a brake problem and we were on the road back to Minneapolis in less than one hour. Super service for out-of-town visitors!"
5 star rating
Chris from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 8/11/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Holtkamp Automotive went above and beyond in servicing my car. I dropped it off for a simple light bulb change. While the car was there they performed a complementary check and found several small items that needed work. They called me and made a very low key suggestion that I might want to consider having these things taken care of. I recognize this can sometimes be a sales pressure tactic but that was not the case here. The work needed was inexpensive and just a gentle reminder that my 200,000 mile car needs attention. I appreciated the extra attention with no pressure to act."
5 star rating
Jeff H. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 8/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I tell them that's where I take my car, they can do most anything that needs to be done and I trust them."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 7/21/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They go out of their way to make things right."
5 star rating
Connie B. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 6/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They do great work! Thank you so much!"
5 star rating
Esther from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend their work and service."
5 star rating
Dorin C. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 6/19/2019 for an auto repair of their ISUZU and their testimonial is:
"Thanks him it's very professional"
5 star rating
Jeff F. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Personal and professional. Works hard to find the problem ."
5 star rating
Kathy N. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 6/7/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"They are a great choice! I'm glad I moved my service to them."
5 star rating
Laurice H. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 6/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, competent and prompt service."
5 star rating
Verl G. from LANCASTER, MO on 6/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Michael G. from NEW LONDON, IA on 6/5/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and friendly staff."
5 star rating
Tom A. from MOUNT UNION, IA on 6/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"That they do outstanding work. Very professional. Very polite."
5 star rating
Roger W. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 5/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Only positive comments."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 5/25/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"The best"
5 star rating
Annie T. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 5/24/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Super friendly staff, super fast work, and at half the cost I thought it would be!"
5 star rating
Jeff D. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 5/15/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Great service, informs you if they find other issues before they perform the issue. Great customer service."
5 star rating
Greg P. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 4/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I have and will continue to recommend your shop."
5 star rating
Janelle B. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 4/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are fast, friendly, organized, precise, informative and the girls in the office are great company while you wait!"
5 star rating
Bonnie from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 4/7/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend"
5 star rating
Mr from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 4/5/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great job"
5 star rating
Katy M. from BURLINGTON, IA on 3/22/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The most excellent service."
3 star rating
Mark L. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 3/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Friendly knowledge and responsible"
5 star rating
Mark L. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 3/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"Recommend service and did quality work with honesty."
5 star rating
Carolyn F. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 3/5/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are very friendly, treat you like they care, explain what needs to be or what is wrong with your vehicle and do it in an efficient way. Customer service is great."
5 star rating
Bob S. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 2/10/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"First place I would go for service"
5 star rating
Daniel J. D. from BURLINGTON, IA on 1/30/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and professional. Customer first fast and efficient, they do it right the first time. The only place to go."
5 star rating
Rhonda Norton C. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 1/17/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly. Reliable."
5 star rating
Wil T. from BURLINGTON, IA on 1/11/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Friendly Professional and Trustworthy..Thankyou!!!"
5 star rating
Bruce B. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 1/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Saab and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended. Been the same for years. Staff was great. Clean, cordial customer space. Pro service."
5 star rating
Tom A. from MOUNT UNION, IA on 12/30/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The Holtkamp people are pros. I like that they found other problems that we're missed by prior mechanics"
5 star rating
Jeff D. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 12/28/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable, great service! Calls to inform you of what's in need of service before preforming the service!"
5 star rating
Dan J. from MOUNT UNION, IA on 12/13/2018 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, professional, good communication, work done quickly"
5 star rating
Melissa S. from ARGYLE, IA on 12/12/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Gary R. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 12/6/2018 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I'm confident with their service and advice."
5 star rating
Allison from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 11/16/2018 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"They do high quality work and are very friendly!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 11/10/2018 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Done correctly the first time"
5 star rating
Sherry B. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 10/18/2018 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"My car died at the 4 way stop in Mt. Pleasant. They came right over to get me. They worked very hard to find out why my car had no power to it. Brad went out of his way to take me to work. I have always been very happy with the service I get at Brad Holtkamp Automotive. I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Ken V. from GROVETOWN, GA on 10/4/2018 for an auto repair of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Returning from a family visit in Iowa City to home in Augusta,GA our car had a serious cooling system failure. Luckily for us we found Holtkamp Automotive. Brad and his crew spent two days fixing multiple problems. From the moment we walked in Amy the service manager kept us informed about progress. The owners and staff all worked to solve our car crisis. Professionalism, friendliness, and hospitality that was 5-star including offers of refreshments, snacks, shuttle service for lunch, errands and trips to our motel. This is a company Brad and his family can be proud of. Thank you all for saving our vacation/anniversary trip. Ken and Jackie"
5 star rating
Jeff D. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 9/7/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very good service. Brad can pretty much tell you what's wrong by just explaining to him what's going on with your vehicle!"
5 star rating
Carolyn F. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 8/21/2018 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that you are very considerate of the customer and you handle your business in a caring way, informing the customer of their choices and the cost so that they can make the decision of what they want to do. I would very much recommend you to them."
5 star rating
Gary R. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 7/9/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with their service."
5 star rating
Sara G. from KESWICK, IA on 3/22/2018 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"That they take care of you and don't over charge you. They will be 100% honest about your car. Sends you pictures of all that they are check tells you what needs attention and what can wait a bit. They also automatically give you an itemized receipt."
5 star rating
Sherry B. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 1/11/2018 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I am always very happy with the service I get at Brad Holtkamp Automotive. They have very good customer service. I would highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 10/14/2017 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Definitely take your auto to you!!!!!"
5 star rating
Kelly M. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 9/27/2017 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The service was performed perfectly, quickly and at what I felt was a fair price. When I dropped my car off, they drove me to work, and when they were finished they picked me up and drove me back to their repair shop to pick up my repaired car which was a real convenience."
5 star rating
Jw, from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 9/19/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great Service Only place to go."
5 star rating
Mary Sue R. from RALEIGH, NC on 8/12/2017 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Brad and his group are the Best! Always quality .work at reasonable prices. He is keeping my 15 year old, 173k miles Santa February going for when I can get to Mt. Pleasant. to hang out with my grandchildren."
5 star rating
Ted from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 6/12/2017 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"-friendly office check-in -mechanic(Brad)will explain diagnosis to you -No pressure - Someone will call you when work is complete -Friendly expedient check-out"
5 star rating
Sherry B. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 6/2/2017 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I am always very happy with the service I get. The people are very nice. I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Vivan J. from COLUMBUS JUNCTION, IA on 5/23/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"A great place to go to get high quality work done"
5 star rating
Sherry B. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 3/31/2017 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy with the service and would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Kathy from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 3/15/2017 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Are loyal and honest and the estimates of service is right on point without over charging. Good service and like pickup and deliver on car services. First place i would go-to have any vehicle work done."
5 star rating
Rg from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 1/23/2017 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Very good service and work."
5 star rating
Carrie H. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 11/9/2016 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are very helpful and understanding, listening to what you have to say."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 11/3/2016 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"A place you can trust to do it right."
5 star rating
Kathy & Randy H. from SALEM, IA on 10/25/2016 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I would say that Brad Holtkamp Automotive is good at explaining and detecting the issues and discussing what the best and cheapest option is. Gets the parts in fast and service is very good. would recommend to my friends on where to go to get service work done."
5 star rating
Jeremy K. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 10/19/2016 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I can always count on them. Car is returned in better condition than was received. Best part of it all the cost is affordable."
5 star rating
Sherry B. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 8/12/2016 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I am always very happy with the service I get from Brad Holtkamp Automotive. You always get very good customer service. I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Carrie H. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 7/7/2016 for an auto service of their DODGE-RAM and their testimonial is:
"They are all very helpful and answer any questions I may have."
5 star rating
Roger E S. from WINFIELD, IA on 6/28/2016 for an auto service of their CHEVROLET and their testimonial is:
"They do the best work. You can count on them every time."
5 star rating
Joan N. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 6/27/2016 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"That you do great work. I very pleased with your service.d"
5 star rating
Wil T. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 6/15/2016 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Friendly Courteous and Thorough!!! It's Great to Have a Trustworthy Mechanic who doesn't BS You!!!"
5 star rating
Carrie H. from MOUNT PLEASANT, IA on 6/14/2016 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"They should definitely take their vehicle there. Very friendly and treat you like family."
5 star rating
Mason F. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 4/1/2016 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Tim was great to work with."
5 star rating
Roger S. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 4/1/2016 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Great work"
5 star rating
Sherry B. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 3/8/2016 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with my experience. I had a head light out and was making an appointment to get it fixed. But they were able to get my headlight fixed right then. I would recommend them very highly."
5 star rating
Roger G. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 3/5/2016 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Dan & Gayle R. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 2/11/2016 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and was able to get me in FAST for my truck emergency."
5 star rating
Carolyn F. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 1/19/2016 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"I called on Monday morning just after nine o'clock and was able to get in and back home before noon with a hospital/doctor visit in between. Because of the cold was very glad to be able to take care of both errands and be home in the warmth. Thank you"
5 star rating
Roger G. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 1/9/2016 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly excellent service."
5 star rating
Roger S. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 12/29/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Always get great service"
5 star rating
Carolyn F. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 12/22/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the friendly treatment and when the service is completed, Brad telling me what he has done. It makes me feel confident and valued as a customer. Thank you."
5 star rating
Sarah & Frank J. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 12/4/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Mari and Brad provide excellent customer service every time we take our vehicles to them!"
5 star rating
Roger G. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 11/21/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Always good service"
5 star rating
Gayle T. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 10/28/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"You are always nice and friendly. The work is done in a timely fashion and fixes the problem."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 10/27/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Great in every way"
5 star rating
David R. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 10/13/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"The service was very special and invigorating."
5 star rating
Sherry B. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 9/11/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with the service I received and would highly recommend Brad Holtkamp Automotive."
5 star rating
Jeff & Gayle O. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 8/28/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Brad and his team took care of the problem after the correct parts were obtained from my foreign car dealer. Previous work had been done to correct the problem temporarily and that was very appreciated also. We would trust them again to keep out aging fleet going."
5 star rating
Jeff & Gayle O. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 8/28/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Brad and his team took care of the problem after the correct parts were obtained from my foreign car dealer. Previous work had been done to correct the problem temporarily and that was very appreciated also. We would trust them again to keep our aging fleet going."
5 star rating
Gage O. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 8/25/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Brad and the guys at his shop are absolutely honest and in mechanics, that is one of the best things to come across. Not only that they did an awesome job and were very personable. Needless to say, if I have more car troubles while around southeast Iowa, I WILL be taking my vehicle there."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 8/22/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"I really like that they will pick up and deliver my car while I'm at work, very convenient."
3 star rating
Roberta M. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 6/29/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly, concerned about not over charging you, and making sure you know what is going on with your vehicle."
5 star rating
Roger S. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 6/24/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Great work!!!"
3 star rating
Anonymous from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 6/20/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient."
5 star rating
Rod H. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 6/11/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Great to do business with. I would highly recommend."
5 star rating
Dan & Gayle R. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 6/11/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and very little waiting time."
5 star rating
Ed, Karen C. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 6/3/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
Karen L. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 6/2/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"My experience with Brad and his wife was most enjoyable. I loved hearing how their business got started and has progressed through the years. My truck was checked from bumper to bumper! Doing business with Brad Holtkamp Automotive Inc. is a pleasure. I now have piece of mind that my truck is in good hands and I do not have to worry about the maintenance schedule. Brad and his crew makes it so easy to keep track of the maintenance that will need to be done and when. I am thankful for this wonderful young couple and their employees. I wish them all much success! Thank you all at Brad Holtkamp Automotive Inc.!"
5 star rating
Carolyn F. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 5/22/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the friendliness. Also, explaining things to me and getting my parts for less. Since I am on a limited income it is helpful."
5 star rating
Roger S. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 5/7/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"You guys are the best. Great job!"
3 star rating
Sharon & Ned B. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 5/3/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"We would give you a 10 , but we have to leave a little room for improvement> :)"
5 star rating
Sherry B. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 5/3/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with the service and would highly recommend Brad Holtkamp Automotive."
5 star rating
Roger G. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 4/21/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Always good service."
5 star rating
Carrie H. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 4/2/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Awesome to go to,very caring and followed up after I got my vehicles back, never been somewhere that took the time to make sure that my expectations were met happily. The personal attention is what we are all looking for and Mary & Brad made me feel like family!"
5 star rating
David R. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 4/1/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"The staff all were very courteous and friendly. My car runs great.I'll be back!"
3 star rating
Roberta M. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 3/24/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"They are very curteous and accommodating. They keep you informed of possible problems in the future."
5 star rating
Cristal B. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 3/14/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"I was able to get my vehicle in and repaired quickly. Prices are reasonable and even came in under estimate. They also provided me with a list of concerns to address in the future and which were of the most importance."
5 star rating
Sherry B. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 3/12/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy with the service and would recommend you."
3 star rating
Linda H. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 2/22/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"always given very good service."
5 star rating
Vivan J. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 1/31/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"you're doing a great job keep up the good work"
5 star rating
Roger S. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 1/31/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"They do Excellent work"
5 star rating
Roger G. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 1/30/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and vehicle ready when needed."
5 star rating
Dan & Erin B. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 1/28/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Great job!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 1/21/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"good service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 1/17/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!"
5 star rating
Cathy L. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 1/17/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Good service"
5 star rating
Karen P. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 1/13/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Brad is very thorough when dianosing a vehicles problems and does the repair work in a very prompt time, usually the time line he promised the job would be completed. I will certainly recommend him to others needing repair work done on their vehicles."
5 star rating
Louise (linda) S. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 1/12/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Very professional. Does everything to fix a car problem. Very reasonable on pricing. I will take my car back whenever I have a problem. Great job Brad"
5 star rating
Tina & Derek M. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 1/9/2015 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"They were great at scheduling my oil change and full vehicle inspection. After backing out my vehicle when it was done, they were able to hear a faint noise in my wheel bearing. They pulled it back in, took off my tired and inspected the bearing, and found a small rock lodged in it, removed and showed me. Most mechanics were not have bothered, but I was appreciative of this extra step - showed that they truly care."
5 star rating
Wil T. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 12/30/2014 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Thankyou for Your Honesty and Working with Me ...Its Very Nice to Have an Honest Mechanic/ Persons in the Area!!! Thankyou WiL Taylor"
5 star rating
Michael & Angela M. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 12/28/2014 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"excellent"
5 star rating
Wil T. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 12/28/2014 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"So far so Good!!! Thankyou for Working with Me!!! And Your Honesty is a Blessing...Thankyou Again WiL L Taylor 98 GT GRAND AM..."
5 star rating
David R. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 12/25/2014 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"The service was fast and friendly. The lady in the office was very informative and courteous. I will definitely be back."
3 star rating
Nick A. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 12/21/2014 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"They were helpful with everything that was needed and even things that I need to keep an eye on"
5 star rating
Roger S. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 12/14/2014 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"You guys do great work!!!"
5 star rating
Norm & Minetta H. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 12/11/2014 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"The employees at Brad Holtkamps explained in detail what was wrong with my vehicle. They went through step by step and explained what needed to be done to fix my vehicle. They didn't do any work on it unless I gave them the ok. They gave me an estimate of how much it was going to cost and it was actually less than what they figured. Excellent quality of service."
5 star rating
Carolyn F. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 12/10/2014 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"It was good, I very much appreciated Brad telling me what was going on with the information on my car. (where it tells you what way your going and the temperature. Also, the short time I had to wait."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 11/19/2014 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Employees very nice and everything that has been done for repairs has been explained to me. I really like to extra time they take to check the fluids and other necessary items when the car has been in for oil changes."
5 star rating
David R. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 11/4/2014 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Great staff!"
5 star rating
Roger S. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 11/4/2014 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"They always do excellent work!!!"
5 star rating
Louise (linda) S. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 11/3/2014 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Thanks Brad for all you did to fix my car problem. Very professional and I will be back"
5 star rating
Louise (linda) S. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 11/3/2014 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Very professional. Went out of his way to find the problem with my car. Got it fixed"
5 star rating
Tina P. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 10/31/2014 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Their service and maintenance on my sons car was very well executed and I saw the same thing on my car. I am very please with havering done business with them."
5 star rating
Cathy L. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 10/30/2014 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable, honest and reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Steve C. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 10/25/2014 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Brad and Mari are a great team! Honest, hard working, professional, and just nice! The work on my car was exemplary and very reasonable price-wise. I would recommend them to anyone, friends, family, and strangers. Thank you,"
5 star rating
Jim & Carol H. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 10/24/2014 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Super Service"
5 star rating
Jim & Carol H. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 10/18/2014 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Next Appt. I would like to have bacon & eggs coffee and milk. Next time 7:00 appt."
5 star rating
Dan & Gayle R. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 10/11/2014 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Very impressed with the service and the speed in which it was delivered."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 10/8/2014 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Brad is an honest, thorough and reasonably priced mechanic; however, there needs to be improvement in communications between business and customer."
5 star rating
Sherry B. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 10/8/2014 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy with the service I got. I would recommend Brad Holtkamp Automotive to everyone."
5 star rating
Stephanie & Jason V. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 10/5/2014 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"Great job!"
5 star rating
Blaine & Sue C. from Mount Pleasant, IOWA on 9/26/2014 for an auto service of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"I am more than happy with the service I receive from Holt Kamp Automotive. I haven't taken my vehicles anywhere else in the 12 years I've lived in Mt Pleasant, and will continue to take my business there. Thanks Brad!"
Brad Holtkamp Automotive Inc
4.7
Based on 141 reviews
powered by Google
Shane Box
Shane Box
22:23 27 May 21
Excellent, and professional service. Cleanest auto repair shop I've ever been in. I especially enjoyed the txt messages... that kept me informed. Will definitely do business with you again.read more
Livvy Boeck
Livvy Boeck
20:48 12 Feb 21
I am new to the area and wasn’t quite sure where to go for car maintenance. It’s usually an overwhelming thing to me... due to having toddlers at home- it’s hard to get out and get things like this taken care of, especially with the pandemic.I am SO pleased with the customer service and the services provided! Not only did they pick up my vehicle at my home, they brought us cookies upon its return. (Delicious!) Their communication is phenomenal electronically and interpersonally. They also appear to adhere to COVID safety standards with their masks. I feel like I lucked out for finding such a good business for our families cars on the first try. It means a lot. Thank you! 🙂read more
Mike Williams
Mike Williams
16:00 10 Feb 21
The auto vitals and the text options are awesome! Seeing problems by pictures in the inspection sheet is a huge Plus! I... had a local shop tell me the engine was seized on my Pontiac and it needed a new engine. I had it towed to Brad's and he diagnosed it as a fuel pressure regulator and had it back on the road shortly afterward. That was 15 years ago and Ive' taken most problems to him since than and never disappointed. If your looking for an honest man and a great mechanic...read more
Kevin Hotop
Kevin Hotop
03:29 09 Feb 21
Very thorough in their repair work. Easy to get along with staff. Highly recommend them.
Brittany Lassen
Brittany Lassen
23:36 22 Jan 21
These folks took such good care of me and treated me like their own daughter. I broke down on the highway at closing... time, but they stayed open for me until the tow truck brought me in and then even later until my husband could arrive from an hour away. They called a car rental place to set that up for me AND gave me cookies. Wow, was treated so well and cared for. They kept me calm in what otherwise would have been a very stressful situation. They treat people good.read more
Stanley Reliford
Stanley Reliford
19:51 23 Oct 20
I would like to recommend Brad Holtkamp auto repair to anyone in need of car service. I had my truck breakdown on the... highway one morning at 6.30am my vehicle was towed to Brads shop and they took care of my needs right away. Very professional and honest person. A family man. I wasnt expecting to be back on the road the same day. I was headed with my wife to visit her father in Mississippi on a 3 day trip when my Ford F150 truck stop on us. Expecting the worst Brad reassured us he could repair the vehicle and he did just that. Very professional and honest.Good service is hard to find these days I applaud this family owned and operated business. Thank you Brad.read more
Next Reviews