Reviews

Our Reviews :: Review Count: 90 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Definitely take your auto to you!!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kelly M. from Mount Pleasant, IA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The service was performed perfectly, quickly and at what I felt was a fair price. When I dropped my car off, they drove me to work, and when they were finished they picked me up and drove me back to their repair shop to pick up my repaired car which was a real convenience."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jw, reviewed their last visit on 9/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service Only place to go."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary Sue R. from Raleigh, NC, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Brad and his group are the Best! Always quality .work at reasonable prices. He is keeping my 15 year old, 173k miles Santa February going for when I can get to Mt. Pleasant. to hang out with my grandchildren."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ted reviewed their last visit on 6/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"-friendly office check-in
-mechanic(Brad)will explain diagnosis to you
-No pressure
- Someone will call you when work is complete
-Friendly expedient check-out"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sherry B. from Mount Pleasant, IA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I am always very happy with the service I get. The people are very nice. I would highly recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vivan J. from Columbus Junction, IA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"A great place to go to get high quality work done"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sherry B. from Mount Pleasant, IA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy with the service and would highly recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy reviewed their last visit on 3/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Are loyal and honest and the estimates of service is right on point without over charging. Good service and like pickup and deliver on car services. First place i would go-to have any vehicle work done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rg reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service and work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carrie H. from Mount Pleasant, IA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are very helpful and understanding, listening to what you have to say."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"A place you can trust to do it right."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy & Randy H. from Salem, IA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that Brad Holtkamp Automotive is good at explaining and detecting the issues and discussing what the best and cheapest option is. Gets the parts in fast and service is very good. would recommend to my friends on where to go to get service work done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeremy K. from Mount Pleasant, IA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I can always count on them. Car is returned in better condition than was received. Best part of it all the cost is affordable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sherry B. from Mount Pleasant, IA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am always very happy with the service I get from Brad Holtkamp Automotive. You always get very good customer service. I would highly recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carrie H. from Mount Pleasant, IA, whose DODGE-RAM was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are all very helpful and answer any questions I may have."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger E S. from Winfield, IA, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do the best work. You can count on them every time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joan N. from IA, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That you do great work. I very pleased with your service.d"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wil T. reviewed their last visit on 6/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly Courteous and Thorough!!! It's Great to Have a Trustworthy Mechanic who doesn't BS You!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carrie H. from Mount Pleasant, IA, whose PLYMOUTH was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They should definitely take their vehicle there. Very friendly and treat you like family."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mason F. reviewed their last visit on 4/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Tim was great to work with."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger S. reviewed their last visit on 4/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sherry B. reviewed their last visit on 3/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with my experience. I had a head light out and was making an appointment to get it fixed. But they were able to get my headlight fixed right then. I would recommend them very highly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger G. reviewed their last visit on 3/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan & Gayle R. reviewed their last visit on 2/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and was able to get me in FAST for my truck emergency."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carolyn F. reviewed their last visit on 1/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I called on Monday morning just after nine o'clock and was able to get in and back home before noon with a hospital/doctor visit in between. Because of the cold was very glad to be able to take care of both errands and be home in the warmth. Thank you"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger G. reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly excellent service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger S. reviewed their last visit on 12/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always get great service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carolyn F. reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the friendly treatment and when the service is completed, Brad telling me what he has done. It makes me feel confident and valued as a customer. Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sarah & Frank J. reviewed their last visit on 12/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Mari and Brad provide excellent customer service every time we take our vehicles to them!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger G. reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always good service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gayle T. reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You are always nice and friendly. The work is done in a timely fashion and fixes the problem."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great in every way"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David R. reviewed their last visit on 10/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The service was very special and invigorating."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sherry B. reviewed their last visit on 9/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with the service I received and would highly recommend Brad Holtkamp Automotive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff & Gayle O. reviewed their last visit on 8/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Brad and his team took care of the problem after the correct parts were obtained from my foreign car dealer. Previous work had been done to correct the problem temporarily and that was very appreciated also. We would trust them again to keep out aging fleet going."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff & Gayle O. reviewed their last visit on 8/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Brad and his team took care of the problem after the correct parts were obtained from my foreign car dealer. Previous work had been done to correct the problem temporarily and that was very appreciated also. We would trust them again to keep our aging fleet going."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gage O. reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Brad and the guys at his shop are absolutely honest and in mechanics, that is one of the best things to come across. Not only that they did an awesome job and were very personable. Needless to say, if I have more car troubles while around southeast Iowa, I WILL be taking my vehicle there."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I really like that they will pick up and deliver my car while I'm at work, very convenient."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Roberta M. reviewed their last visit on 6/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly, concerned about not over charging you, and making sure you know what is going on with your vehicle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger S. reviewed their last visit on 6/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great work!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan & Gayle R. reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and very little waiting time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rod H. reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Great to do business with. I would highly recommend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed, Karen C. reviewed their last visit on 6/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karen L. reviewed their last visit on 6/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My experience with Brad and his wife was most enjoyable. I loved hearing how their business got started and has progressed through the years. My truck was checked from bumper to bumper! Doing business with Brad Holtkamp Automotive Inc. is a pleasure. I now have piece of mind that my truck is in good hands and I do not have to worry about the maintenance schedule. Brad and his crew makes it so easy to keep track of the maintenance that will need to be done and when. I am thankful for this wonderful young couple and their employees. I wish them all much success! Thank you all at Brad Holtkamp Automotive Inc.!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carolyn F. reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the friendliness. Also, explaining things to me and getting my parts for less. Since I am on a limited income it is helpful."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger S. reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are the best. Great job!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Sharon & Ned B. reviewed their last visit on 5/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We would give you a 10 , but we have to leave a little room for improvement> :)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sherry B. reviewed their last visit on 5/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with the service and would highly recommend Brad Holtkamp Automotive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger G. reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always good service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carrie H. reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome to go to,very caring and followed up after I got my vehicles back, never been somewhere that took the time to make sure that my expectations were met happily. The personal attention is what we are all looking for and Mary & Brad made me feel like family!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David R. reviewed their last visit on 4/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The staff all were very courteous and friendly. My car runs great.I'll be back!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Roberta M. reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are very curteous and accommodating. They keep you informed of possible problems in the future."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cristal B. reviewed their last visit on 3/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was able to get my vehicle in and repaired quickly. Prices are reasonable and even came in under estimate. They also provided me with a list of concerns to address in the future and which were of the most importance."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sherry B. reviewed their last visit on 3/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy with the service and would recommend you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Linda H. reviewed their last visit on 2/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"always given very good service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vivan J. reviewed their last visit on 1/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"you're doing a great job keep up the good work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger S. reviewed their last visit on 1/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They do Excellent work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger G. reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and vehicle ready when needed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan & Erin B. reviewed their last visit on 1/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great job!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"good service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cathy L. reviewed their last visit on 1/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karen P. reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Brad is very thorough when dianosing a vehicles problems and does the repair work in a very prompt time, usually the time line he promised the job would be completed. I will certainly recommend him to others needing repair work done on their vehicles."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Louise (linda) S. reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional. Does everything to fix a car problem. Very reasonable on pricing. I will take my car back whenever I have a problem. Great job Brad"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tina & Derek M. reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They were great at scheduling my oil change and full vehicle inspection. After backing out my vehicle when it was done, they were able to hear a faint noise in my wheel bearing. They pulled it back in, took off my tired and inspected the bearing, and found a small rock lodged in it, removed and showed me. Most mechanics were not have bothered, but I was appreciative of this extra step - showed that they truly care."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wil T. reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thankyou for Your Honesty and Working with Me ...Its Very Nice to Have an Honest Mechanic/ Persons in the Area!!! Thankyou WiL Taylor"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael & Angela M. reviewed their last visit on 12/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"excellent"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wil T. reviewed their last visit on 12/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"So far so Good!!! Thankyou for Working with Me!!! And Your Honesty is a Blessing...Thankyou Again WiL L Taylor 98 GT GRAND AM..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David R. reviewed their last visit on 12/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The service was fast and friendly. The lady in the office was very informative and courteous. I will definitely be back."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Nick A. reviewed their last visit on 12/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They were helpful with everything that was needed and even things that I need to keep an eye on"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger S. reviewed their last visit on 12/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You guys do great work!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Norm & Minetta H. reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The employees at Brad Holtkamps explained in detail what was wrong with my vehicle. They went through step by step and explained what needed to be done to fix my vehicle. They didn't do any work on it unless I gave them the ok. They gave me an estimate of how much it was going to cost and it was actually less than what they figured. Excellent quality of service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carolyn F. reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It was good, I very much appreciated Brad telling me what was going on with the information on my car. (where it tells you what way your going and the temperature. Also, the short time I had to wait."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Employees very nice and everything that has been done for repairs has been explained to me. I really like to extra time they take to check the fluids and other necessary items when the car has been in for oil changes."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger S. reviewed their last visit on 11/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They always do excellent work!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David R. reviewed their last visit on 11/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Great staff!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Louise (linda) S. reviewed their last visit on 11/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional. Went out of his way to find the problem with my car. Got it fixed"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Louise (linda) S. reviewed their last visit on 11/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks Brad for all you did to fix my car problem. Very professional and I will be back"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tina P. reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Their service and maintenance on my sons car was very well executed and I saw the same thing on my car. I am very please with havering done business with them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cathy L. reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable, honest and reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve C. reviewed their last visit on 10/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Brad and Mari are a great team! Honest, hard working, professional, and just nice! The work on my car was exemplary and very reasonable price-wise. I would recommend them to anyone, friends, family, and strangers. Thank you,"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim & Carol H. reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Super Service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim & Carol H. reviewed their last visit on 10/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Next Appt. I would like to have bacon & eggs coffee and milk. Next time 7:00 appt."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan & Gayle R. reviewed their last visit on 10/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very impressed with the service and the speed in which it was delivered."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Brad is an honest, thorough and reasonably priced mechanic; however, there needs to be improvement in communications between business and customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sherry B. reviewed their last visit on 10/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy with the service I got. I would recommend Brad Holtkamp Automotive to everyone."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stephanie & Jason V. reviewed their last visit on 10/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great job!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Blaine & Sue C. reviewed their last visit on 9/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I am more than happy with the service I receive from Holt Kamp Automotive. I haven't taken my vehicles anywhere else in the 12 years I've lived in Mt Pleasant, and will continue to take my business there. Thanks Brad!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop